Applique Mini-Quilts

  

An applique mini-quilt utilizing new techniques with applique, embroidery, and more detailed quilting.

  

My second applique quilt, made to look like a Japanese rock garden.

Posted on March 30, 2011, in Quilting/Sewing. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Thanks a bunch for sharing this with all people you actually recognise what you’re talking approximately! Bookmarked. Kindly additionally visit my web site =). We may have a link trade arrangement among us

  2. When I originally commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox
    and now each time a comment is added I get four emails with the same
    comment. Is there any way you can remove people from
    that service? Thank you!

    • Hi,

      I’m not sure what you’re receiving from me, as there haven’t been any other comments ever on this blog post. I can delete your original comment, if you like, but my blog is essentially dead at this point.

      Best wishes,
      Erin

Leave a Reply

