Rainbow Puff Quilt

So, I followed the instructions for Puff Quits from Honeybear Lane and I found the instructions very comprehensive.

I have completed my first (but likely not my last) Puff Quilt.  This quilt is very well padded and perfect as a baby play rug or a cat bed (which is what it’s currently being used as, without my consent).  This quilt embodies my love of rainbows and I’m happy just looking at it.  Plus, it was a great way to use up fat quarters of fabric I had lying around.

More pictures below:

Posted on March 3, 2011, in Quilting/Sewing. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Wow, great job! It looks amazing. I love the rainbow. Thanks for linking!

    Heidi

  2. Absolutely AWESOME – looking Quilt! I can’t think of anything that would make that quilt look better – unless it’s a cat! 🙂
    from Pickles

Leave a Reply

